top of page

2022 ATSPA Recognition Award Winners

Swatara PD - Banner.jpg

The Trauma Prevention Recognition Award recipient is the Swatara Township Police Department, located in Swatara Township Dauphin County.

Costa Banner 2.jpg

The H. Arnold Muller, MD, Emergency Medicine Resident Scholarship Award 2022 recipient is Stephanie Costa, MD, from Tower Health Reading Hospital, in Reading, Berks County.   

Magley Banner.jpg

The Dr. John M. Templeton, Jr. Physician Award for the Commitment to Excellence in Trauma Care 2022 recipient is R. Scott Magley, MD, FACEP, MMM, from Conemaugh Miners Medical Center, in Johnstown, Cambria County.

bottom of page