2018 Conference Award Winners

First Responder Call to Action Award:
Howard R. Schwartz, NRP, Suburban EMS

Hersperger Lecture Speaker: Colonel Chetan Kharod, MD, MPH

John M. Templeton, Jr. Award for the Commitment to Excellence in Trauma Care:
Brian L. Frank, MD, Geisinger Community Medical Center

ATSPA Recognition Award: 
Allegheny Health Network "Stop the Bleed" Trainers

ATSPA Recognition Award: 
Mindy Stohon, BS, Conemaugh Memorial Medical Center

Templeton Lecture Speaker:

Kechi Okwuchi, "America's Got Talent" finalist

Barbara Esposito Excellence in Trauma Nursing Award:

Deana Paugh, RN, BSN, CCRN, PHRN, TNCC
Jefferson Torresdale Hospital

American Trauma Society | Pennsylvania Division | 2 Flowers Drive | Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

(717) 766-1616 | www.atspa.org | Contact Us via Email


© 2019 by American Trauma Society, PA Division


  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • YouTube Social  Icon